New in Town! Flormar from Milan

Heyho! How’s your life going beauties?

I hope you’re doing fine and stay fabulous as usual.

Today, i want to share a full review about a brand new makeup line that’s been launched almost half year ago. Even though they are new in Indonesia, but they had 7 stores all over indonesia! What a wow!

Flormar it self are founded in Milan 1970. What a long way to go to be a this big as today in Indonesia. About 2 weeks a go, Flormar finally open they store in my hometown, Bandung. And i can’t get too excited anymore! 2 days after their opening in PVJ Mall, i was visiting their store  to bulk up my vanity (again. Doh!)

So let’s start to review the products that i choose that day. (Frankly, i just bought 3 products, but go home with 5 products because of their buy 3 get 5 program + 1 nail polish that are too pretty to pass on. (another Doh!)

Let’s start with my bare face. (this pic is to share my (almost) one brand makeup tutorial with this brand)

img_0741-copy

As you can see, i had some dark spots because of acne scars, redness area, and also big pores. (Complete package, i guess? LOL). Now i will try to apply Flormar Mat Velvet to cover them up. foundie

They claimed that their products are oil -free, will had a matte-velvety finish, and also give your skin moisture.

Let me compare my bare skin vs my skin with this foundation.

img_0743-copy

I think their cover my flaws about 60-70%? Not really sure, so i use Flormar Full Coverage liquid concealer. Mine are the shade for my darkest area in my face. The rest of my face are using concealer from another brand.concealerimg_0747-copy

Alright, complexion completed with some loose powder and a lil bit of contouring around my cheekbone and nose.

Let’s move on to the eyes. But first, let me draw my almost-bleach-eyebrow. (no, it’s not bleached, i just had a very little brow hair. Sigh.)

img_0749-copyimg_0752-copy

Okay, eyebrow done. And here is use only 2 colours to achieve this eye look. (just because i only have 2 colours of eyeshadow form them, but i’m sure i will go back to their store to pick others soon!,it’s good!)es

Am i look to pale? Okay, let’s give some flush to my cheek a lil bit.

img_0760-copyblush

uh.. i love the colours! have been search for this coral blush for so long. and could’t find the right one. But sadly, they only had 3 shades, and the other 2 shades are not my fav. 😦

img_0768-copy

That’s all, the rest of my makeup, i just apply some falsies, and lipstick (from another brand)

Bonus! (no, i mean bonus in my post, i pay for the bill. I hope they gave me, in my dream. LOL LOL LOL )glitter

I hope you like it!

You can find their store in:

PVJ Mall – Bandung

Mall Bali Galleria – Bali

Pacific Place, Supermall Karawaci, Kota Kasablanka – Jakarta

Supermall Pakuwon Indah – Surabaya

Ciputra Semarang Mall – Semarang

Stay Fab ♥,

logotl

Instagram ♦ Facebook

2 pemikiran pada “New in Town! Flormar from Milan

Tinggalkan Balasan

