Natural Glow part II for IBB makeup Challange feat Menard

HOOLA!

collage4

can’t get enough with one look and style for this challange,, so yah.. here is my 2nd look for IBB makeup challange feat Menard (click the link for furture info)

Look pertama gue as simple as this look. No so much pop up color, even i just use a bit pale pink blush for my cheeck. And yeah, i still take photos on my lil garden at house. You will see how it looks. (my house i mean. hehe)

collage1

I take some pictures for this look and can’t decided which picture i need to post.

So, i ended up with collage-ing all the pictures that i take! HA! simply efficient! hahaha.

collage22

All the product i use here is similar with the last post i make. Natural Glow part I.

And here the pic i said before, there’s a mop photo booming my pic. HAHA


collage3

I hope you guys had a wonderful day and always stay beautiful as nature!

XOXO,

POST BLOG

 

Dikirimkan di look

Tinggalkan Balasan

