Me against acnes!

Yups! Today I’ll share you, what product that help me to make all the scary and nightmare acnes gone from your skin!

Me, as an ordinary woman around the world will have a period every month, and yeah sometimes ( but often, fiuh) I had an acne(s) around my face before my period start. And I just hate this situation, face become a lil bit hot, redness everywhere, comedos, big pores~ ( ok, I need to stop here now, too much scary things here, rite? LOL) so, I will more diligent to use skin care and decrease my make up concumption.

So, when you see me somewhere and I don’t use many make up on, you know why. YEAH! I’m on my period! Ahahhaa~ (faint)

IMG_0989

Ok! Let’s start with my skin care:

I actually have a combination skin, T area lil bit oily, and others area is dry – normal skin. Lil bit tricky to find the perfect skin care, so I use something with a lots of mineral and shooting effect. Like this one~

IMG_0993

I put a several drops to cotton and swipe it to all my face.
IMG_0992

Then i apply a thisn layer of this soothing gel all over my face.

I love the effect of this product. Feel like i’m on mountain. cooling~

IMG_0994

After the soothing gel sink well, i spray this brumisateur all my face and neck.
IMG_0995

And, the important thing is up!

Acne gel! yups! This product claim that within 24hour, your acne will desepare lil by lil. and i love this product.

IMG_0996

After all the skin care done, i put my favorite concealer instead.

This is really old product from oriflame, but i love it. because there is a tea tree ingridients, so my acne not only covered, but also make my acne dry!
IMG_0998



WHat about your story about acnes?

Tell me on my comment box or just keep following my blog!

For more information about where i buy the product, how much the prize and so on, u can contact me freely! i love to share by the way~ ^^

XOXO,

@christin_bun

Satu pemikiran pada “Me against acnes!

Tinggalkan Balasan

