Tutorial: Happy Sunset Look for Rainy Day!

Hello fellas! A few months from 2012 till now sky is crying all over day and night. make us feel blue or had a sleepy head? Oh-No! We need something to bright up our day, right? So, i come up with tutorial post about Sunset Look for Shiny-Fun-and Energizing Look.

How could it be? i just compile my step by step makeup tutorial, so u can see how simple and fun this makeup look. ^_^ Enjoy everyone!

cats

Step by Step Eye Makeup

      There is 25 step (oh is not that much guys! it’s simple! *wink*)

  1. I use my NYX Jumbo Eye Pencil in Black Bean as my eyeshadow primer. 
  2. I pad it on the edge of my eyelid. Just the edge, cause i just want tthe edge of my eyelid more bold and dark in that area.
  3. You can see the result as in the picture.
  4. Then i use my NYX Jumbo Eye Pencil in Milk.
  5. I pad it on my inner eyelid, under my brow for highlight, and my under waterline.
  6. You can see the result as in the picture.
  7. And i take my Inez Quad Eyeshadow. I choose the copper color and apply it all over my eyelid.
  8. You can see the result as in the picture.
  9. You can see the result as in the picture.
  10. Now, i take the gold color.
  11. And apply it on my inner eyelid and swipe and blend it into copper color.
  12. You can see the result as in the picture.
  13. Then for the highlight i take the cream color and apply it on my under brow.
  14. And i just add the copper color on my under waterline.
  15. You can see the result as in the picture.
  16. I use my Wet n Wild Gel liner in Black.
  17. And make a line as close as from my lashes.
  18. And to make a bold eye, i apply my gel liner to my edge of my waterline too.
  19. Then i take my Revlon Colorstay Eyeliner in Black.
  20. And apply it all over my waterline.
  21. make it clean and neat.
  22. make it clean and neat.
  23. make it clean and neat.
  24. You can see the result as in the picture.
  25. And the last picture is the final result of my Eye makeup. don’t forget to add some fake lashes and shape your brow. ^_^

Now~ let’s move to Lips Makeup guys!

it’s moooree simple and fun!

Just need 3 step and VOILA!

cats2

  1. I take my NYX pencil lipliner.
  2. Apply it all over my lip.
  3. Take my Tangerine Lipstick and apply it. DONE!
  • TIP: to make your lip more fuller, you can pad some powder into your lip.

compile

NOTE: SORRY to post this photo. i just become lil bit crazy of take selca. LOL!
MVI_0433.MOV_snapshot_00.01_[2013.01.08_08.19.02]

And don’t forget to wear a bright color when it’s rain, bright color have some positive energy that make my mood up!

Spread the mood fellas! ^_^

And this is the last picture…

D-E-T-A-I-L! 🙂

MVI_0434.MOV_snapshot_00.00_[2013.01.08_08.19.17]I hope you had so much fun of this look and tell me how your feeling in this rainy day? 🙂

Keep smilling and positive fellas!

SEE-YA!

XOXO, >3

@christin_bun

Tinggalkan Balasan

