Sweet Fuchisia

Today, i try to experiment my make up depent on my clothes. just like my mood, i choose this fuchisia top for my LOTD.

this picture below is the hint .. hihi

and this one is BEFORE i use make up. ^^

then.. another sneak peak.. ^^ i choose my tangerine eyeshadow to bright my eyes today. Just like the sunshine today, i feel i need to use this beautiful tangerine colour.. 🙂

For the lips, i try to be dare wif the colour. yes! this is dark fuchisia. lil bit like shocking pink rite? hoho

holla! this is the close up result!

the last picture is always narsistisist time! kekeke~ ^^

btw, i make my hair naturally curly and put 1 side  back wif bobby pin. ^^

hope u like it girls!

XOXO,

@christin_bun

please tell me how do you think about my post.. thanks! gomawo~ ^^

Tinggalkan Balasan

