REVIEW product : Kryolan TV Paint Stick

My post will discuss a review of Kryolan products. his name is Kryolan TV PaintStick.
This product is used and specialize to make the shading on the face. its color is quite old and has a dense texture as typical of other Kryolan products. let’s get started!

This product is used as a shading cheekbones, nose, or even to make an impression on his face gaunt. the pictures in my review this time I created a practicaland concise in order to shorten the length of post. ^ ^

This is visible from the product packaging Kryolan TV Paint Stick.

its prices in Indonesia around 125,000 (as shown) I bought it at a store salonsupplier.

and this is the example of its application to the skin of my hands. Initially the color isvery old indeed, and surprising. but after the blend, the color will blend in quite well. ^^

Hope you like my review!

please tell me if there some product you want me to review.

Tinggalkan Balasan

